Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patricia Nóbrega

Patricia Nóbrega

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Nóbrega
"Great costumers service . And they work very quickly. Best insurance company."
Profile photo of Wilson Villa

Wilson Villa

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wilson Villa
"Buen servicio y muy amáble la secretaría"
Profile photo of Felipe Petro

Felipe Petro

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felipe Petro
"Very good services! they are very nice!"
Profile photo of Dana Lumsden

Dana Lumsden

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Lumsden
"Justin was great! Super helpful and made the whole process seamless"
Profile photo of Rocio Espinoza

Rocio Espinoza

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rocio Espinoza
"excelente servicio los recomiendo 👍"
Profile photo of 박보배

박보배

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 박보배
"I really appreicate for your help. 바로바로 해결해주시고 설명도 해주시고! 감사했어요 덕분에 할인 받을 수 있는 방법도 알게되고! 한국말하실 있으셔 원활한 소통할 수 있었어요"
Profile photo of jehimy torres

jehimy torres

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jehimy torres
"Awesome people… helping us all time. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of steven lebrando

steven lebrando

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steven lebrando
"Friendly and knowledgeable people"
Profile photo of Mauricio Zavala

Mauricio Zavala

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mauricio Zavala
"I'm happy to be a costumer of this particular office, Yohana Farias make everything so easy for me everytime I need something done for my car and business, thank you🙏🙏🙏"
Profile photo of Piotr Grebski

Piotr Grebski

April 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Piotr Grebski
"Nightmare- worst agent I came across in my life . How you like when they will change your premium in middle of they year . And they will treat you with collecting agent. - editing after months :Mr. Lee , whatever you wrote is pure fiction - your employee didn’t offer any meetings. It is her version to discredit me. She was at least very unpleasant and NEVER offered any meetings. “Congratulations “ for having employee with such an imagination. I was waiting for few months to get any offer from your office. Did she asked you for advice during our conversations?"
Profile photo of Wilson Lojano

Wilson Lojano

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wilson Lojano
"We are very happy with this company especially with Mrs. Yohana, she is a great person always helping us and explaining about the insurance."
Profile photo of Amos Antwi

Amos Antwi

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amos Antwi
"Great experience"
Profile photo of Mercedes Dicarlo

Mercedes Dicarlo

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mercedes Dicarlo
"Excellent customer service. Everyone is knowledgeable and courteous"
Profile photo of Lucas Peterson

Lucas Peterson

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Peterson
"My agent Ariel, went above and beyond our expectations. She was extremely courteous and pleasant and I would highly recommend Ariel as your agent. The office staff was very professional and the whole process was quick and easy."
Profile photo of laurie vara

laurie vara

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by laurie vara
"No matter what my issues are the ladies at State Farm are helpful and extremely knowledgeable best insurance I have had since I started driving at 16"
Profile photo of Anthony Reda

Anthony Reda

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Reda
"They have always been quick to help, quick to reply and very helpful. They are fair about Bill paying and pricing and always aim to please, and never miss their mark. I have been a customer for 5 years and moved 4 times during that. And they have always made it so easy and given peace of mind"
Profile photo of ivan avila

ivan avila

January 4, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by ivan avila
"I usually don’t write reviews but this time I would say that I’ve been with this company for at least 8 years and I had to leave with a bad experience. Yohana and Justin are great, however two years ago I bought a new car to replace my old car. They kept charging me for two years in the auto payment for the old car. I did call to the office so they can remove my old car from the policy, however, there was a new worker who didn’t do the right job for lack of training I guess and I ended paying for her mistake. Long story short, I understand mistakes happen but Mike blamed on me and he didn’t do anything to help me at all and that’s why I left. Mike didn’t appreciate my business with him for so many years and I giving this office two stars just for the time that I worked with the two workers mentioned before ."
Profile photo of Motaz Qawasmi

Motaz Qawasmi

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Motaz Qawasmi
"Great customer service and I really recommend Yohana she’s very professional and well trained"
Profile photo of yuniel riveron

yuniel riveron

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by yuniel riveron
"Excelente asistencia, mi agente johana muy profesional, con mucho conocimiento y disposición y disponibilidad para dar asistencia y orientación, hace los procesos fáciles y transmite mucha confianza y confiabilidad muy agradecido YUNIEL RIVERON GARCIA"
Profile photo of Dania I

Dania I

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dania I
"I've had State Farm for many years and now added my new motorcycle insurance to my policy. Justin Kim has been very professional and gave recommendations on coverages and rates, he's very responsive and pleasant to work with. Best service I've had from Auto insurance providers in YEARS. Thank you Justin."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Culcay

Jacqueline Culcay

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Culcay
"Cuando llegue el joven Alex del frente me saludo muy amablemente, le pregunté si me puede ayudar a llenar los papeles para ir al dmv y me ayudo de inmediato, en menos de 10 minutos ya me fui para mi appointment que el mismo me dio haciendo para poder irme ala cita. El servicio fue muy agradable ya que me recibieron con mucha educación. Lo recomiendo que vayan. 10/10 !!"
Profile photo of Jules R Sainté

Jules R Sainté

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jules R Sainté
"Our vehicle\home insurance business. Staff always there to personally greet you and take care of your needs. 🙏🌹😊"
Profile photo of Liszter Li

Liszter Li

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Liszter Li
"I normally don’t leave reviews on google but my experience with one of the agents, Justin Kim, was excellent and really changed my perception of insurance salesmen. Prior, I had been constantly called and harassed by my previous provider. When I reached out to Justin and explained my situation, he really took the time to understand my needs and had a wealth of knowledge on what products were suitable. What really made me feel at ease was his Buddha-Esque patience with me. I’m very indecisive in general and did not know much about insurance. Justin spent over 3 hours on the phone with me, walking through in detail the products State Farm had to offer. He never once tried to sell me products I didn’t need or even products with more coverage and higher premiums. It really made me feel like Justin had my best interest at heart. I will definitely be referring all my friends and family to him. He definitely exceeded State Farm’s model of “like a good neighbor”, I would go as far as calling him the best neighbor a guy could ask for!"
Profile photo of Gerson Rivera

Gerson Rivera

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gerson Rivera
"The whole Team is amazing!! Yohana is very helpful and always reaches out to ensure that all my expectations are met. So glad I went with them and if I had to do it over again I’d go with the same agency!!"
Profile photo of Fausto Pinos

Fausto Pinos

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fausto Pinos
"I like the State farm I'm very happy to be attended By the agent Justin does a excellent job and he is very polite. And professional in his work we love people like Justin"