Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Lee

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Lee

4.6 out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jules R Sainte

Jules R Sainte

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our vehicle\home insurance business. Staff always there to personally greet you and take care of your needs. 🙏🌹😊"
Profile photo of Liszter Li

Liszter Li

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I normally don’t leave reviews on google but my experience with one of the agents, Justin Kim, was excellent and really changed my perception of insurance salesmen. Prior, I had been constantly called and harassed by my previous provider. When I reached out to Justin and explained my situation, he really took the time to understand my needs and had a wealth of knowledge on what products were suitable. What really made me feel at ease was his Buddha-Esque patience with me. I’m very indecisive in general and did not know much about insurance. Justin spent over 3 hours on the phone with me, walking through in detail the products State Farm had to offer. He never once tried to sell me products I didn’t need or even products with more coverage and higher premiums. It really made me feel like Justin had my best interest at heart. I will definitely be referring all my friends and family to him. He definitely exceeded State Farm’s model of “like a good neighbor”, I would go as far as calling him the best neighbor a guy could ask for!"
Profile photo of Gerson Rivera

Gerson Rivera

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole Team is amazing!! Yohana is very helpful and always reaches out to ensure that all my expectations are met. So glad I went with them and if I had to do it over again I’d go with the same agency!!"
Profile photo of Fausto Pinos

Fausto Pinos

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like the State farm I'm very happy to be attended By the agent Justin does a excellent job and he is very polite. And professional in his work we love people like Justin"
Profile photo of Piotr Grebski

Piotr Grebski

June 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"Nightmare- worst agent I came across in my life . How you like when they will change your premium in middle of they year . And they will treat you with collecting agent."
Profile photo of Pablo Santa Cruz

Pablo Santa Cruz

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I was surrounded by this State Farm office. It's the best thing that could happen to me. Johanna took care of me. It is the maximum. I recommend it (Original) A mi me romedaron esta oficina de State Farm. Es lo mejor que me pudo pasar. A mi me atendió Johanna. Es lo máximo. Se los recomiendo"
Profile photo of Luis Regalado

Luis Regalado

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yohana is the best rep ever. She goes far beyond your expectations"
Profile photo of Paul Mendolia

Paul Mendolia

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are so helpful and accommodating every time. I got in an accident a week after I signed with Mike Lee and they worked with me as if I was with them for years. Margaret answers all my questions. I am so happy to be with State Farm but especially with Mike Lee's agency."
Profile photo of Joe Olivet

Joe Olivet

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful staff."
Profile photo of Michael Spall

Michael Spall

March 5, 2022

4  out of  5
"Margaret is very responsive to your insurance questions and will answer your inquiries about raising and lowering coverage on your premiums and potential claims. Quick turn around on paperwork."
Profile photo of jaegun bark

jaegun bark

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place is awesome. They are very helpful and they are willing to find the perfect needs of yours!!Mike answered all my questions i had! Highly recommed"
Profile photo of Mo Vn

Mo Vn

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but excellent service from Mike Lee's State Farm Insurance agency. I have worked with Margaret for years, and there has never been a time that she did respond immediately to my questions, concerns or problems. Each situation is handled promptly and to 100% satisfaction. That expertise and great customer service is rare these days. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Claudio

Claudio

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with this agent for more than 7 years with different type of products such as Life Insurance, Renter Insurance, Car Insurance. The responsiveness and professionalism to any question and/or issue has always been excellent. I highly recommend Mike Lee team."
Profile photo of Melvin Rivera

Melvin Rivera

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"She’s nice and helpful and a good person"
Profile photo of Kevin Agyakwa

Kevin Agyakwa

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team and they were very helpful with finding a premium that works for me. I highly recommend you working with Yohana specifically."
Profile photo of Cesar Augusto Fernandez

Cesar Augusto Fernandez

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"my best decision was to become a State Farm customer. always attentive and predisposed to solve my doubts."
Profile photo of Anthea Raffaele

Anthea Raffaele

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are the best! Agent Simon Seo went above and beyond to get me the best rate for my car insurance. Had a great experience overall and I highly recommend going there for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Eddy Reyes

Eddy Reyes

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They do an excellent job. I recommend them for your insurance They serve you very well They are the best insurance company, I recommend them, they serve you excellently. (Original) They do an excellent job. I recommend them for your insurance They serve you very well Son la mejor compañía de seguro te los recomiendo te atienden excelente."
Profile photo of Marvin rodrigues

Marvin rodrigues

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this particular State Farm since 2016. When I bought my 1st car it was after working hours and I needed insurance on the spot. Thats when I got ahold of someone from the office and that was Yohana.  She has great personality, very knowledgeable of the business and to-date Yohana and her team have been phenomenal ."
Profile photo of Luis Zaldivar

Luis Zaldivar

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service very professional all the staff and good value. Also the girl Yohana very nice and always willing to go above beyond for u just overall good company we recommend all family friends to them"
Profile photo of Francisco Rincon

Francisco Rincon

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, agents do their best to get the best rates and service. (Original) Excelente servicio, los agentes hacen todo lo posible para conseguir las mejores tarifas y servio."
Profile photo of JenTheresa3003

JenTheresa3003

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! The level of professional and responsiveness I experienced blew me away. Best insurance agency around! Agent Seo is respectful and clear. He cares about your insurance needs and works with you for the best rate!"
Profile photo of Tara Lynn

Tara Lynn

September 16, 2021

1  out of  5
"Worst company possible I just sat on the side of the highway from 11pmish till 4am waiting for a tow truck that never showed up beware Scammers statefarm will charge u and gladly take ur money but don't help u when it's needed the most HORRIBLE HORRIBLE COMPANY UE MONEY WOULD BE BETTER USED IF THROWN OUT THE WINDOW ON THE HIGHWAY TRULY. Yohana Farias is one of the most scumbag people ever she couldn't even tell me why the tow truck never came."
Profile photo of Hyunjung Lee

Hyunjung Lee

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agent seo was so helpful. I’m so happy with the price and he explained about policy so well. I will definitely recommend him to my friends 👍"
Profile photo of Antonia Murillo

Antonia Murillo

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"They always reply back on time, Yohana is my to go person and she is amazing, always gets me what I need, calls me for any changes to my policy and she is always on top of everything. Always explains everything, and if I have any questions she is very prompt to respond. Thank you Ariel as well for helping the other day you are amazing as well. They have a good team in this agency. I've had nothing but good experiences. Mike Lee for sure has a wonderful team working, Thank you to all of you."